General conditions of sale (GTC)

General conditions of sale (GTC) for all orders placed on www.berkeyswiss.ch

Last modifications: 05.2022

Please find below the General Terms and Conditions of Sale (GTC), which serve as the basis for processing and carrying out the purchase contract for customers on the berkeyswiss.ch website. The private data protection policies can be found on another document, also on the appendix page.

The customer is any natural or legal person who enters into an operation for commercial purposes, in particular through a secure online payment procedure implemented and managed by the banking establishments whose services berkeyswiss.ch have added.

 1. ACKNOWLEDGMENT OF CONDITIONS

The customer accepts the general conditions of sale (GTC) as soon as he places an order by clicking on “Order” and this for any order of products and/or services found on the berkeyswiss.ch site. The contractual relationship between berkeyswiss.ch and the customer is governed by Swiss law. This document is an integral part of the sales contract.

 2. CONCLUSION OF THE CONTRACT

2.1 The contracts concluded on berkeyswiss.ch are exclusively in French. When ordering items, your contractor is A+B Solutions Sarl, berkeyswiss.ch, Chemin de la Meunière 10, 1008 Prilly, Switzerland.

2.2 By clicking on "Order", you place a binding order for the items in your shopping cart. We confirm receipt of your order by e-mail after receipt of full payment for the order. Therefore, a contract is concluded between the customer and berkeyswiss.ch.

2.3 Please note that if you choose a method of payment by bank transfer, the order of the goods takes effect upon receipt of the total payment for the goods as well as any shipping costs.

 3. PRICES AND SHIPPING COSTS

3.1 Prices are displayed in Swiss francs.

3.2 The prices indicated on the articles at the time of the order apply. The prices indicated are inclusive of VAT, they include the legal value added tax. The price of the items does not include shipping costs.

3.3 The amount of the shipping costs is calculated automatically according to the destination and the contents of the order. They appear in the summary before the conclusion of the order.

3.4 We reserve the right to change prices at any time. The prices indicated at the time of the order are decisive.

 4. PAYMENT 

4.1 We give our customers the option of using different payment methods such as Advance payment by bank transfer, payment by credit card, Paypal and TWINT. For each order we reserve the right not to accept a method of payment. Note that we only accept payments from accounts in Switzerland and within the European Union (EU). You are responsible for potential cash transaction fees and exchange rates.

4.2 The order will be considered accepted by berkeyswiss.ch when the banking establishments have given their agreement and when berkeyswiss.ch has validated the order by sending a confirmation e-mail to the customer's address appearing in the account. customer.

4.3 In order to limit fraud, berkeyswiss.ch reserves the right to request proof of the customer's address and identity before confirming their order. berkeyswiss.ch also reserves the right to cancel the order in the absence of proof or data deemed non-compliant.

4.4 In the event of a refund, we will refund you to the account you used for payment.

 5. DELIVERY

5.1 Unless otherwise agreed between the customer and berkeyswiss.ch, the order will be delivered to the delivery address indicated in the berkeyswiss.ch customer account.

5.2 We are only required to deliver the items in our stock and those that we can order from our suppliers. We ship your orders on Swiss and European territory. If the term is expressed in working days, we mean every day from Monday to Friday. This does not include Saturday and Sunday as well as legal holidays in Switzerland.

5.3 The information provided by the customer when placing the order (name, billing and delivery address) is binding on the customer. berkeyswiss.ch is not responsible for any error on the part of the customer when registering his berkeyswiss.ch account or when placing his order.

5.4 berkeyswiss.ch point out that in accordance with art. 185 of the CO, the risks pass to the purchaser as soon as the contract is concluded.

 6. RIGHT OF RETURN

6.1 For orders of items on www.berkeyswiss.ch, berkeyswiss.ch accepts a right of return for a total of 30 days from receipt of the goods (the period begins to run the day after receipt). In order to assert the right of return, the customer must not have used the goods, they must be returned whole and intact and in their original packaging.

To exercise this right, the customer must notify by e-mail to [email protected], mentioning the order number and our support team will guide you through the process.

6.2 Return costs are borne by Berkeyswiss.ch.

6.3 It is possible to exchange the goods if the customer is not satisfied. However, the customer must not have used the goods, they must be returned whole and intact and this in its original packaging.

 7. WARRANTY

7.1 The statutory two-year warranty for defective products applies. During this period, the customer may request the repair or replacement of the defective product.

7.2 The products are guaranteed by their manufacturers for the duration and according to the terms indicated on berkeyswiss.ch. No warranty coverage will be possible beyond the period offered by berkeyswiss.ch.

7.3 The warranty is excluded for defects caused by the customer. Particularly in the case of mishandling or misuse.

 8. MODIFICATIONS TO THE GENERAL CONDITIONS OF SALE

8.1 berkeyswiss.ch reserves the right to modify or adjust the general conditions of sale for the future if technical or legal reasons are necessary. The modifications are constitutive parts of the contract as soon as the customer accepts them.

8.2 If individual clauses of the contract are or become totally or partially invalid, or if the contract has an unforeseen gap, the validity of the other clauses or parts of these clauses shall not be affected. Ineffective or missing clauses are replaced by the corresponding legal regulations.

 9. LEGAL FORUM

In the event of a dispute, the place of jurisdiction is in Lausanne.

A+B Solutions Sàrl, berkeyswiss.ch Chemin de la Meunière 10 1008 Prilly / VD Switzerland

Privacy policy

DATA PROTECTION DECLARATION

berkeyswiss.ch pays particular attention to the trust and security of its customers. This is why berkeyswiss.ch respects Swiss law on the processing of personal data so that its customers can browse the site in a secure manner.
Below you can read and inform yourself about the use and purpose of the personal data entered, to whom they are communicated and about what security measures we apply in order to protect them.

1. Collection, processing and use of personal data
Personal data is data relating to the natural or legal person (name, telephone number, address, e-mails and any registration given) when creating the customer account on the berkeyswiss.ch website.
The customer account allows us to have access to the information registered by the customer on www.berkeyswiss.ch. The client accesses it with a password. He can then consult his orders and his subscription to newsletters.
The billing and delivery address will only be requested when placing the order. In order to complete an order, we will also need your payment data. However, we do not collect your payment data, these are only used by Swiss banking institutions. Once the order has been placed, an order confirmation will be sent to your email address. Your e-mail address is also used as identification for your connection to the berkeyswiss.ch customer account.
We use your personal data throughout the purchase order process. Your personal data will not be transmitted to third parties except to the service providers we call on for the execution of your order (such as the carrier and the banks). These receive the data necessary for the execution of the order and the contract. Our service providers may only use the data thus transmitted for the performance of their mission.

1.1 Use of the berkeyswiss.ch account
The customer logs into his account in order to be able to navigate more easily on the berkeyswiss.ch website. He uses his berkeyswiss.ch customer account to place an order.
For security reasons, if the customer seeks to modify personal information in his berkeyswiss.ch customer account, he will have to enter the password again.

1.2 Newsletter
berkeyswiss.ch uses the e-mail address specified for the berkeyswiss.ch customer account to send information e-mails. The customer can unsubscribe from the newsletter at any time.

2. Cookies
Cookies are files saved by your browser during your first visit to berkeyswiss.ch. We use cookies to improve your navigation on our website and offer you more personalized content. Cookies do not allow us to identify you. Your browser accepts the use of cookies by default. However, you can change and delete your cookie settings at any time.

A+B Solutions Sàrl, berkeyswiss.ch Chemin de la Meunière 10 1008 Prilly / VD Switzerland

Conditions générales de vente (CGV)

Conditions générales de vente (CGV) pour toutes les commandes effectuées sur www.berkeyswiss.ch

Dernières modifications : 04.2020

Veuillez trouver ci-après, les conditions générales de vente (CGV), qui servent de base pour le traitement et la réalisation du contrat d’achat des clients sur le site berkeyswiss.ch. Les politiques de protection de données privées se trouvent sur un autre document, également en page annexe.

Le client est toute personne physique ou morale qui entre dans une opération dans un but commercial notamment au travers d’une procédure de paiement en ligne sécurisée mise en œuvre et géré par les établissements bancaires dont berkeyswiss.ch s’est adjoint les services.

 1. RECONNAISSANCE DES CONDITIONS

Le client accepte les conditions générales de vente (CGV) dès qu’il lance une commande en cliquant sur « Payer » et ceci pour toute commande de produits et/ou services se trouvant sur le site berkeyswiss.ch. Les relations contractuelles entre berkeyswiss.ch et le client sont régies par le droit suisse. Ce document fait partie intégrante du contrat de vente.

 2. CONCLUSION DU CONTRAT

2.1   Les contrats conclus sur berkeyswiss.ch sont exclusivement en langue française. Lors de la commande d’articles, votre contractant est A + B Solutions Sarl, berkeyswiss.ch, Chemin de la Meunière 10, 1008 Prilly, Suisse.

2.2   En cliquant sur « Payer », vous passez une commande ferme des articles qui se trouvent dans votre panier d’achat. Nous vous confirmons la réception de votre commande par e-mail après la réception du paiement total de la commande. Dès lors, un contrat est conclu entre le client et berkeyswiss.ch.

2.3   Prenez note que si vous choisissez un mode de paiement par virement bancaire, la commande de la marchandise prend effet lors de la réception du paiement total de la marchandise ainsi que les éventuels frais d’expédition.

 3. PRIX ET FRAIS D’EXPEDITION

3.1   Les prix sont affichés en francs suisses.

3.2   Les prix indiqués sur les articles au moment de la commande s’appliquent. Les prix indiqués sont TTC, ils comprennent la taxe de la valeur légale ajoutée. Le prix des articles ne comprend pas les frais d’expédition.

3.3   Le montant des frais d’expédition sont calculés automatiquement en fonction de la destination et du contenu de la commande. Ils figurent lors du récapitulatif avant la conclusion de la commande.

3.4   Nous nous réservons le droit de changer les prix à tout moment. Les prix indiqués au moment de la commande sont déterminants.

 4. PAIEMENT 

4.1   Nous donnons la possibilité à nos clients d’utiliser différents modes de paiement tel que Paiement anticipé par virement bancaire, paiement par carte de crédit, Paypal et TWINT. Pour chaque commande nous nous réservons le droit de ne pas accepter un mode de paiement. Notez que nous acceptons que les paiements de comptes en Suisse et au sein de l’Union Européenne (EU). Vous assumez les potentiels frais de transaction en espèces et les taux de change.

4.2   La commande sera considérée comme acceptée par berkeyswiss.ch lorsque les établissements bancaires auront donné leur accord et que berkeyswiss.ch aura validé la commande par l’envoi d’un e-mail de confirmation sur l’adresse du client figurant dans le compte client.

4.3   Afin de limiter la fraude, berkeyswiss.ch se réserve le droit de demander un justificatif de l’adresse et l’identité du client avant de confirmer sa commande. berkeyswiss.ch se réserve également le droit d’annuler la commande en l’absence de justificatif ou de données jugées non conformes.

4.4   En cas de remboursement, nous vous remboursons sur le compte que vous avez utilisé pour le paiement.

 5. LIVRAISON

5.1   Sauf accord contraire entre le client et berkeyswiss.ch, la commande sera livrée à l’adresse de livraison indiquée dans le compte client berkeyswiss.ch.

5.2   Nous sommes tenus que de livrer les articles se trouvant dans notre stock et ceux que nous pouvons commander chez nos fournisseurs. Nous expédions vos commandes sur le territoire suisse et européen. Si le délai est formulé en jours ouvrables, nous entendons par là tous les jours du lundi au vendredi. Ceci ne comprend pas le samedi et dimanche ainsi que les jours fériés légaux en Suisse.

5.3   Les informations indiquées par le client lors de la passation de commande (nom, adresse de facturation et de livraison) engagent celui-ci. berkeyswiss.ch n’est pas responsable d’une erreur éventuelle de la part du client lors de l’enregistrement de son compte berkeyswiss.ch ou lors de la passation de sa commande.

5.4   berkeyswiss.ch rappelle que conformément à l’art. 185 du CO, les risques passent à l’acquéreur dès la conclusion du contrat.

 6. DROIT DE RESTITUTION

6.1   Pour les commandes d’articles sur www. berkeyswiss.ch, berkeyswiss.ch accepte un droit de restitution de 30 jours au total, à compter de la réception de la marchandise (le délai commence à courir le lendemain de la réception). Afin de faire valoir le droit de restitution, le client ne doit pas avoir utilisé la marchandise, elle doit être renvoyée entière et intacte et ceci dans son emballage originale.

Pour exercer ce droit, le client doit avertir :

berkeyswiss.ch

Chemin de la Meunière 10,

1008 Prilly

6.2   Les charges et frais de retour sont à la charge du client.

6.3   Il est possible d’échanger la marchandise si le client n’est pas satisfait. Cependant, le client ne doit pas avoir utilisé la marchandise, elle doit être renvoyée entière et intacte et ceci dans son emballage originale.

 7. GARANTIE

7.1   La garantie légale de deux ans pour les produits électroniques défectueux s’applique. Durant cette période, le client peut demander la réparation ou le remplacement du produit défectueux.

7.2   Les produits sont garantis par leurs constructeurs pour la durée et selon les modalités indiquées sur berkeyswiss.ch et sur la garantie joint au produit. Aucune prise en charge sous garantie ne sera possible au-delà de la période proposée par berkeyswiss.ch.

7.3   La garantie est exclue lors de défauts causés par le client. Particulièrement dans le cas de mauvaise manipulation ou de mauvaise utilisation.

 8. MODIFICATIONS DES CONDITIONS GENERALES DE VENTE

8.1   berkeyswiss.ch se réserve le droit de modifier ou d’ajuster les conditions générales de vente pour l’avenir si des motifs d’ordre technique ou juridique sont nécessaires. Les modifications sont partie constitutive du contrat dès lors que le client les accepte.

8.2   Si les clauses isolées du contrat sont ou deviennent totalement ou partiellement nulles, ou si le contrat présente une lacune imprévue, la validité des autres clauses ou des parties de ces clauses n’en est pas affectées. Les clauses inefficaces ou manquantes sont remplacées par les réglementations légales correspondantes.

 9. FOR JURIDIQUE

En cas de litige, le for juridique se trouve à Lausanne.

A+B Solutions Sàrl,
berkeyswiss.ch
Chemin de la Meunière 10
1008 Prilly / VD
Suisse

Politique de confidentialité

DECLARATION DE PROTECTION DES DONNEES

berkeyswiss.ch apporte une attention particulière à la confiance et à la sécurité de ses clients. C’est pourquoi, berkeyswiss.ch respecte la loi suisse du traitement des données personnelles afin que ses clients puissent naviguer sur le site de manière sécurisé.
Ci-dessous, vous pourrez lire et vous informer sur l’utilisation et le but des données personnelles saisies, à qui elles sont communiquées et sur quelles mesures de sécurité nous appliquons afin de les protéger.

1. Saisie, traitement et utilisation des données personnelles
Les données personnelles sont des données relatives à la personne physique ou morale (nom, numéro de téléphone, adresse, e-mails et toute inscription donnée) lors de la création du compte client sur le site web de berkeyswiss.ch.
Le compte client, nous permet d’avoir accès aux informations enregistrées par le client sur www.berkeyswiss.ch. Le client y accède par un mot de passe. Il peut alors consulter ses commandes et son abonnement aux newsletters.
L’adresse de facturation et de livraison ne seront demandées qu’au moment du passage à la commande. Afin de conclure une commande, nous aurons également besoin de vos données de paiements. Cependant, nous ne collectons pas vos données de paiement, celles-ci sont uniquement utilisées par les établissements bancaires suisses. Une fois la commande passée, une confirmation de commande vous sera envoyée sur votre adresse électronique. Votre adresse électronique est également utilisée comme identification pour votre connexion au compte client berkeyswiss.ch.
Nous utilisons vos données personnelles tout au long du processus de la commande d’achat. Vos données personnelles ne seront pas transmises à des tiers sauf aux prestataires auxquels nous faisons appel pour l’exécution de votre commande (tels que le transporteur et les banques). Ceux-ci reçoivent les données nécessaires à l’exécution de la commande et du contrat. Nos prestataires peuvent uniquement utiliser les données ainsi transmises pour l’exécution de leur mission.

1.1 Utilisation du compte berkeyswiss.ch
Le client se connecte sur son compte afin de pouvoir plus facilement naviguer sur le site web berkeyswiss.ch. Il utilise son compte client berkeyswiss.ch afin de passer commande.
Pour des raisons de sécurité, si le client cherche à modifier des informations personnelles se trouvant sur son compte client berkeyswiss.ch, celui-ci devra à nouveau entrer le mot de passe.

1.2 Newsletter
berkeyswiss.ch utilise l’adresse électronique indiquée pour le compte client berkeyswiss.ch afin d’envoyer des newsletters. Le client peut se désinscrire à tout moment de la newsletter.

2. Cookies
Les cookies sont des fichiers conservés par votre navigateur lors de votre première visite sur berkeyswiss.ch. Nous utilisons les cookies afin d’améliorer votre navigation sur notre site internet et vous offrir un contenu plus personnalisé. Les cookies ne nous permettent pas de vous identifier. Votre navigateur accepte par défaut l’utilisation des cookies. Cependant, vous pouvez changer et supprimer vos paramètres de cookies à tout moment.

A+B Solutions Sàrl,
berkeyswiss.ch
Chemin de la Meunière 10
1008 Prilly / VD
Suisse